Rock Region Metro provides service to the general public, commuters and disabled clients.··

Rock Region METRO
Rock Region METRO is the public transit system serving almost 3 million passengers per year in the cities of Little Rock, North Little Rock, Maumelle, Jacksonville and Sherwood and Pulaski County. It comprises the METRO Local fixed-route bus system, including 22 fixed routes and four express routes and covering 51,000 miles weekly; the METRO Links custom-route paratransit service system, covering 12,500 miles weekly; and the METRO Streetcar, a 3.4-mile streetcar system covering 1,080 miles weekly. Created in 1986 with an interlocal agreement among the partner jurisdictions, Rock Region METRO is governed by a 12-member board of directors who are appointed by its service cities and county.

Contact Information
Rock Region METRO
River Cities Travel Center, 310 E. Capitol Ave., Little Rock
Phone: 501-375-6717
Press 1 for METRO Links Paratransit Service
Press 2 for METRO Local and Express Bus Service
Press 3 for METRO Streetcar Service
METRO Links Customer Service Hours
Monday-Friday, 4:30 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Saturday, 4:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sunday, 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
River Cities Travel Center Sales Office, 310 E. Capitol Ave., Little Rock
Monday-Friday, 7 a.m.-6 p.m.
Administrative Office, 901 Maple St., North Little Rock
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Dispatch Customer Assistance
Monday-Friday, 4:30 a.m.- 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, 4:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Sunday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.