Agency Membership


 Abilities Unlimited  Hot Springs
 Abilities Unlimited - Fort Smith  Fort Smith
 Abilities Unlimited - Jonesboro  Jonesboro
 Abilities Unlimited - Magnolia  Magnolia
 ACCESS Group Little Rock 
 Advantages of Southeast Arkansas Monticello 
 Archild, Inc. Little Rock 
 Area Agency on Aging - CareLink North Little Rock 
 Area Agency on Aging - East Arkansas Jonesboro 
Area Agency on Aging - Northwest Arkansas Harrison
Area Agency on Aging - Southeast Arkansas Pine Bluff
Area Agency on Aging - Southwest Arkansas Magnolia
Area Agency on Aging - West Central Arkansas Hot Springs National Park
Area Agency on Aging - Western Arkansas Fort Smith
Area Agency on Aging - White River Batesville
Arkansas Baptist Children's Homes Monticello
Arkansas Center for Independence Newport
Arkansas Children's Hospital Little Rock
Arkansas Community Action Agencies Association Little Rock
Arkansas Developmental Disabilities Providers Association Little Rock
Arkansas Elder Outreach Little Rock
Arkansas Enterprises for the Developmentally Disabled, Inc. North Little Rock
Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care Little Rock
Arkansas Sheriffs' Youth Ranches Batesville
Arkansas Family Supports Fort Smith
Ashley County Skilled Work Center Crossett
Association of Program for Rural Independent Living North Little Rock
B. E. E. S. Senior Citizens, Inc. Paragould
Baptist Health Foundation Little Rock
Baxter Day Service Center Mountain Home
Bella Vista Courtesy Van, Inc. Bella Vista
Birch Tree Communities, Inc. Benton
Black River Area Development Corporation Pocahontas
Boone County Special Services Harrison
Bost Incorporated Fort Smith
C. B. King Memorial School, Inc. McGehee
CARTI Foundation Little Rock
Cave City Nursing Home Cave City
Centers for Youth & Families Little Rock
Central Arkansas Development Council Benton
Civitan Services Benton
Cleburne County Aging Program, Inc. Heber Springs
Columbia County Independent Living, Inc. Magnolia
Community Action Program for Central Arkansas Conway
 Community Counseling Services  Hot Springs National Park
 Community Life Services  Little Rock
 Community Living Arrangements, Inc.  El Dorado
 Community Living, Inc.  Little Rock
 Community School  Batesville
Community School of Cleburne County Heber Springs
Community Services Office Hot Springs
Conway County Center for Exceptional Children, Inc. Morrilton
Cossatot Senior Center Wickes
Counseling Associates, Inc. Russellville
Counseling Clinic Benton
Crawford County Senior Citizens Van Buren
Crisis Intervention Center Fort Smith
Cross County Special Workshop Wynne
Crowley's Ridge Development Council, Inc. Jonesboro
David E. Puryear Center, Inc. Jonesboro
Delta Counseling Associates Monticello
Dermott City Nursing Home Dermott
DeWitt Nursing home DeWitt
Dianne's Adult Health Daycare Center Pine Bluff
Doni Martin Center Pocahontas
East Arkansas Youth Services, Inc. Marion
EastArk Enterprises West Memphis
Easter Seals Arkansas Little Rock
Easy K Ranch Sage
Elizabeth Richardson Center, Inc. Springdale
Faulkner County Senior Center Program Conway
First Step, Inc. Hot Springs National Park
FOCUS, Inc. Jonesboro
Forrester-Davis Development Center Clarksville
Frank C. Steudlein Learning Center West Memphis
Franklin County Learning Center Ozark
Friendship Community Care, Inc. Russellville
Good Samaritan Society of Mountain Home Mountain Home
Goodwill Industries of Arkansas Little Rock
Grand Prairie Job Center Stuttgart
Group Living, Inc. Arkadelphia
Health Resources of Arkansas Batesville
Hope Cancer Resources Springdale
Howard County Children's Center Nashville
Independence County Senior Citizens Program Batesville
Independent Case Management Little Rock
Independent Living Services, Inc. Conway
Independent Living, Inc. Harrison
Integrity, Inc. Little Rock
Jacksonville Senior Wellness & Activity Center  Jacksonville
Jefferson Comprehensive Care System  Pine Bluff
Jenkins Memorial Center  Pine Bluff
Jodie Partridge Center  Dumas
Lawrence County Cooperative School, Inc  Portia
Learning Center of Northeast Arkansas, Inc.  Jonesboro
Lee County Cooperative Clinic Marianna
Little Rock Community Mental Health Center Little Rock
Logan County Day Services Center Booneville
Lonoke County Council on Aging Lonoke
Lonoke Exceptional School Lonoke
Magnolia Housing Authority Magnolia
Magnolia Specialized Services, Inc. Magnolia
Marva Workshop, Inc. Russellville
Maumelle Center on the Lake Maumelle
Mena-Polk County Senior Citizens, Inc. Mena
Methodist Behavioral Hospital Maumelle
Methodist Children's Home Little Rock
Mid Delta Community Services, Inc. Helena
Mid-South Health Systems, Inc. Jonesboro
Milestones Conway
Miss Polly's Learning Center Wynne
Mississippi County Arkansas E. O. C., Inc. Blytheville
Mississippi County Arkansas E. O. C., Inc. - Head Start Blytheville
Monroe County Human Development Center Morrilton
Montgomery County Nursing Home Mount Ida
Morrilton Human Relations Council Morrilton
 Network of Community Options, Inc. Batesville
 Newhope Specialized Industries, Inc. Searcy 
 Newton County Special Service Corp., Inc. Jasper 
 Non-Ambulatory Transportation, Inc. Fort Smith 
 North Hills Services, Inc. North Little Rock 
 Office of Human Concern, Inc. Rogers 
 Open Avenues Rogers 
 Opportunities, Inc. Texarkana 
 Ouachita Industries, Inc. Camden 
Ozark Guidance Center Springdale
Ozark Opportunities Harrison
Pathfinder, Inc. Jacksonville
Patrick Henry Hays Senior Center North Little Rock
Pattillo Center-School, Inc. DeWitt
Perry County Day Service Perryville
Phillips County Developmental Center Helena-West Helena
Polk County Developmental Center, Inc. Mena
Presbyterian Village, Inc. Little Rock
Prescott/Nevada County Special Services Prescott
Rainbow of Challenges Hope
Randolph County Nursing Home Pocahontas
Saint Bernads Healthcare Jonesboro
Saint Francis Area Developmental Center Forrest City
School of New Hope Yellville
Scott County Senior Citizens, Inc Waldron
Sebastian County Retired Citizens Association, Inc. Fort Smith
Sevier County Developmental Center DeQueen
Sherwood Senior Citizens Center Sherwood
South Arkansas Developmental Center El Dorado
South Arkansas Regional Health Center El Dorado
Southeast Arkansas Behavioral Healthcare System, Inc. Pine Bluff
Southeast Arkansas Community Action Corporation Warren
Southern Administrative Services Sherwood
Southwest Arkansas Counseling and Mental Health Center Texarkana
Southwest Arkansas Development Council, Inc. Texarkana
Special Services Learning Center, Inc. Marshall
Stepping Stone School For Exceptional Children, Inc. Alma
Sunshine School & Development Center Rogers
Sunshine School, Inc. Searcy
Texarkana Resources for the Disabled, Inc. Texarkana
The Learning Center of North Arkansas Berryville
Trinity Village Pine Bluff
Twin River Community Living Facility Mountain Home
United Cerebral Palsy Little Rock
Van Buren County Special School Choctaw
Western Arkansas Counseling and Guidance Center Fort Smith
 White County Aging Program  Searcy
 White River Planning and Development District  Batesville
 Yell County Special Services Center  Ola
 York Williams Child Development Center  Dermott
 Young Homes  Russellville
 Youth Home, Inc.  Little Rock
Betty Wineland North Little Rock
Jerry Williams Enterprises Conway