Thank you to everyone who attended the 2017 Arkansas Public Transportation Conference! We hope to see you next year!
We'd also like to thank our speakers: Jess Sweere of Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus; Amy Conrick of Community Transportation Association of America; Dr. Mary Aitken of Arkansas Children's Hospital: J.D. Allen of Alliance Transportation Group; Greg Nation of Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department; Lorrie Trodgen of Arkansas Bar Association; Brigette Nelson of myMatrrix and Joel Gardner of Ozark Regional Transit.
Also, a special thanks to ATA's president Ken Savage of Fort Smith Transit for the welcome to Wyndham Riverfront Hotel in North Little Rock, Arkansas. 
Another thank you to Rock Region Metro for letting our attendees take a tour of Metro Headquarters and Street Bar. 
Attached below are the speakers presentation handouts.
Speaker Handouts/ Presentations
Medical Marijuana in the Workplace
Meeting with Purpose and Result
Vehicle Hypothermia and Child Safety
Combustion to Construction: Rebuilding Ozark Regional Transit
Effective Workplace Investigations
History of Heroin Use: Its Impact on Rx Drug Abuse
Cost of Drugs
Sponsored Events
Arkansas Transit Association would like to thank everyone who Sponsored an event! 

Monday Registration Refreshments

- AngelTrax

Afternoon Refreshments


Afternoon Break

- Murphy Oil USA

Welcome Reception &Vendor Expo

- MOR/ryde International

- Ricon-Vapor

Fish Fry Reception

- BraunAbility

Annual Fish Fry

- Central States Bus Sales

 Tuesday Registration Vendor Expo

- Gillig

Morning Break

- KFH Group

Vendor Expo Refreshments

- Freedman Seating Company

Afternoon Expo Refreshments

- American Cooling Technology

Afternoon Expo Break

- USSC Group

Trade Show & Door Prize Drawings - Risk Management Resources
Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum Tour

- Q'Straint/ Sure-Lok

 Lindsey's Famous BBQ Dinner - Creative Bus Sales