The Board of Directors of ATA consist of two (2) representatives of member urban public transit systems, two (2) representatives of member rural public transit systems, one (1) representative of paratransit services for seniors, one (1) a representative of paratransit services for people with disabilities, and two (2) members elected at large from ATA's voting membership.  A representative of the Arkansas Department of Transportation and a representative of the Associate membership shall serve as Ex-Officio members of the board of directors of ATA

Board Members

Adam Waddell, President - Urban Public Transit System Representative

Razorback Transit, Fayetteville

Neil Wilkins, Vice President - Paratransit Service/ Disabled Representative

Van Buren County Special School

Georganna Imhoff-Huddleston, Secretary/Treasurer - Member At-Large Representative

Arkansas Enterprises for the Developmentally Disabled, Little Rock

Ken Savage - Urban Public Transit System Representative

Fort Smith Transit, Fort Smith

Joel Gardner - Member At-Large Representative

Ozark Regional Transit, Springdale

Cindy Dedman - Rural Public Transit System Representative

Central Arkansas Development Council / South Central Arkansas Transit, Malvern

Tony Barr - Paratransit Service/Senior Representative

Area Agency on Aging - Southeast Arkansas / Southeast Arkansas Transit, Pine Bluff

Mark Harris - Ex-Officio Representative

Central States Bus Sales, North Little Rock

Jessie Jones - Ex-Officio Representative

Arkansas Department of Transportation (ArDOT), Little Rock