Advancing public transportation in Arkansas through education, technical assistance and training.

2014 Annual Public Transportation Conference!



Thank you all for attending the 2014 Annual Public Transportation Conference.  We appreciate your support and taking the time to attend in this annual event and we hope the information you received was informative!

We'd like to thank our speakers: Don McMillen of Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department; Elizabeth Lorah of University of Arkansas; Kim Hodous of The Kitchen Table & Andrew Evans of National Geographic Traveler.  Also, a special thank to Mayor Morris Pate of Eureka Springs, Kenneth “Smitty” Smith of Eureka Springs Transit and ATA president Ken Savage of Fort Smith Transit for the welcome to Eureka Springs.

THANK YOU to all of our vendors and sponsors of the APTC!